Everything Is Awesome Summer Tour with Slightly Stoopid & Dirty Heads

Posted Mon, May 18, 2015 by



Looking forward to going on tour this Summer with Slightly Stoopid and Dirty Heads on the Everything Is Awesome Tour! A new show has been announced today, August 15th we’re in Los Angeles, CA performing at the Greek Theatre! For a list of all tour dates and ticket links head over to www.stickfiguremusic.com/tour-dates



This Week: New Mexico, Arizona, and California Shows with Ballyhoo!

Posted Mon, May 11, 2015 by

Stick Figure heads to Albuquerque, Mesa, San Bernardino, and San Diego this week with Ballyhoo for the rest of their May tour dates! See photos from the Florida shows on Stick Figure’s Instagram: @stickfiguremusic

Get Tickets: www.stickfiguremusic.com/tour-dates


California Roots The Carolina Sessions 2015 Lineup Announced

Posted Thu, April 2, 2015 by

California Roots Carolina Sessions


Excited to announce we’ll be performing at California Roots The Carolina Sessions this October with 311, SOJA, Steel Pulse, PASSAFIRE, The Movement, New Kingston, and more in Myrtle Beach, SC!

Tickets on sale April 9th: www.californiarootscarolina.com

#CaliRootsCarolina2015 #ItsAMovement #StickFigure

Levitate Music & Arts Festival Lineup Announcement

Posted Fri, March 20, 2015 by



Stoked to be returning to the 3rd annual Levitate Music Festival with Troy “Trombone Shorty” Andrews & Orleans Avenue and a bunch of other bands including our friend Collie Buddz! Levitate is only 30 minutes from Boston, MA!‪ #‎LevitateMusicFestival‬

Get Tickets: www.levitatemusicfestival.com



Marshfield, MA – The Levitate Music & Arts Festival returns with its biggest lineup yet this July 11, 2015 at the Marshfield Fairgrounds [140 Main Street, Marshfield, Massachusetts]. The festival, started by local Levitate Surf Shop owners Daniel & Jessica Hassett, began as an effort to celebrate music, art, and culture with both the members of their own community and throughout the Greater Boston Area. Since its debut in 2013, The Levitate Music & Arts Festival has grown extensively, consistently delivering a quality cultural experience by bringing nationally recognized musicians , artists, and food vendors to an outdoor setting in close proximity to Boston. This year is expected to be no different as Levitate owners partner with Thomas Cussins Of Ineffable Music Group to deliver an even bigger festival consisting of two stages and a total of 10 world class performing artists.

Heading the bill this year are Grammy-nominated New Orleans based funk band Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue and Philly indie rockers Dr. Dog. The two will be featured alongside the funky grooves of Galactic, also native to New Orleans, and the psychadelic rock of Chris Robinson Brotherhood from Los Angeles. Fans can also look forward to the roots reggae of Collie Buddz and Stick Figure as well as Electronic Soul from Brooklyn duo, Kaneholler.

The Levitate Music & Arts Festival has earned the praise of nearly 10,000 fans between its first two events in July 2013 and July 2014. Glowing reviews from the likes of The Boston Globe and members of the Berklee College of Music staff noted everything from its versatile lineup to its ability to bring a quality, cultural event to the Boston area. Located at Marshfield’s historical fairgrounds on the South Shore, The Levitate Music & Arts Festival’s locale offers the ideal laid-back, grassroots festival vibe. This environment will only be enhanced with two performance stages, multiple beer and wine bars provided by Budweiser and Wicked Wines, a food pavilion comprised of food trucks and local food vendors, and high quality on-stage lighting and production.

For more details about The Levitate Music & Arts Festival, please visit www.levitatemusicfestival.com online and follow Levitate Music Festival on Twitter, @Levitate_Fest Instagram, @levitatemusicfestival, and Facebook www.facebook.com/levitatemusicfestival.

Ticket Information: General Admission tickets are onsale now and available for purchase at www.levitatemusicfestival.com. Blind Faith tickets have sold out.


Everything Is Awesome Summer Tour with Slightly Stoopid

Posted Tue, March 10, 2015 by



Summer Tour dates announced! Check out the first round of cities and venues we’re hitting with Slightly Stoopid & Dirty Heads at www.slightlystoopid.com/everythingisawesome2015

7/23 St. Augustine, FL – St. Augustine Amphitheatre
7/24 Cocoa, FL – Riverfront Park
7/25 Boca Raton, FL – Sunset Cove Amphitheater
7/26 St. Petersburg, FL – Vinoy Park
8/01 Morrison, CO – Red Rocks Amphitheater (*No Dirty Heads)
8/05 Missoula, MT – Big Sky Brewery
8/06 Redmond, WA – Marymoor Park
8/08 Eugene, OR – Cuthbert Amphitheater
8/12 Boise, ID – Idaho Botanical Gardens
8/13 Lake Tahoe, NV – Harvey’s Outdoor Arena
8/16 Santa Barbara, CA – Santa Barbara Bowl


Coming to a city near you this Summer..

Posted Tue, March 3, 2015 by



Coming to a city near you this summer.. Slightly Stoopid, Dirty Heads, The Expendables*, and Stick Figure*.

Stay tuned for more information!

*On select dates

Camp Barefoot 9 Final Lineup + Tickets On Sale now

Posted Tue, February 24, 2015 by


Excited to announce Stick Figure will be performing at Camp Barefoot 9 this year! The festival will take place August 20 – 22 in Bartow, WV with performances by Big Gigantic, The Greyboy Allstars, Dumpstaphunk, Emancipator, The Floozies, Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad, The Movement, and more!

Get Tickets: http://www.campbarefoot.org

KAABOO Del Mar Lineup Announced + Tickets On Sale Now

Posted Mon, February 23, 2015 by



We are excited to be performing at KAABOO Del Mar in San Diego this September! Join us for a three-days & 7 stages of music and comedy on the warm shores of the Pacific.

Passes on sale now: www.kaaboodelmar.com


Reggae On The River 2015 Lineup Announcement

Posted Wed, February 4, 2015 by

ROTR-2015-1024w-300dpi-CMYK-temp use banner

Stoked to be a part of Reggae on the River this year! They just announced the first phase of their lineup including Cham, Protoje, Collie Buddz and more. Celebrating their 31st annual festival this year, sure to be a good one!! See you on the river July 30th–Aug 2nd!
Tickets: www.reggaeontheriver.com/tickets.htm

Reggae On The Block this May in Orlando, FL

Posted Tue, January 27, 2015 by



Reggae On The Block announced the official lineup for this year’s event including Stick Figure, Tribal Seeds, Iration, Ballyhoo!, Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad, New Kingston and more. Tickets on sale now!

Get Tickets: http://www.ticketfly.com/event/767341

All Rights Reserved. Copyright Stick Figure. Support Independent Music. | Website Design & Development by Jeff Woodruff